events

🏛️ SCFD Free Day at Denver Museum of Nature & Science (All Ages)

January 29, 2023 All Day
Denver Museum of Nature & Science2001 Colorado Blvd.Denver CO 80205(303) 370-6000
Google Map

Notes regarding time

The Museum is open 9:00 AM-5:00 PM

Description

Satisfy your science curiosity in a safe environment during SCFD Free Days.

The Museum may be operating under limited capacity for all guests. We encourage you to check back before every free day for the latest recommendations and to reserve your tickets in advance. 

2023 SCFD Free Days:

  • Monday, January 9
  • Sunday, January 29
  • Monday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 26
  • Sunday, April 30
  • Wednesday, June 28 (5:00-9:00 PM only)
  • Wednesday, August 16 (5:00-9:00 PM only)
  • Wednesday, September 6 (5:00-9:00 PM only)
  • Monday, September 18
  • Sunday, October 15
  • Monday, December 4

Find more free days: 2023 Free Days at Your Favorite Venues 


Cost

FREE! but reservations are recommended

How

Reserve your free tickets in advance online

More Info

www.dmns.org/visit/pricing-and-discounts


We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of event information. However, we recommend checking with the venue to make sure an event is not changed or canceled. Get a FREE kid-friendly calendar for Douglas County, CO full of festivals, activities, and events delivered right to your inbox when you sign up at highlandsranch.macaronikid.com/subscribe.

+ Add to Google Calendar   + Add to Apple Calendar