events

🏛️ SCFD Free Day at Denver Museum of Nature & Science (All Ages)

Wednesday June 19, 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Denver Museum of Nature & Science2001 Colorado Blvd.Denver CO 80205(303) 370-6000
Google Map

Description

Satisfy your science curiosity in a safe environment during SCFD Free Days.

Walk up anytime during Free Days or Free Nights and gain access to the Wildlife Halls or permanent exhibitions. A separate ticket is required if you'd like to visit the planetarium, the brand-new Infinity Theater, or exhibits requiring an additional ticket purchase.

2024 SCFD Free Days:

  • Monday, January 8
  • Sunday, January 28
  • Sunday, February 25
  • Sunday, April 28 (Día del Niño)
  • Tuesday, June 4 (5:00–9:00 PM only)
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, August 21 (5:00–9:00 PM only)
  • Tuesday, September 10 (5:00–9:00 PM only)
  • Monday, September 30
  • Sunday, October 20 (Out! at the Museum)
  • Saturday, November 2 (Denver Arts Week: Night at the Museums)
  • Monday, November 18
  • Sunday, December 8

Find more free days: 2024 Free Days at Your Favorite Venues 


Cost

FREE!

How

Just show up.

More Info

www.dmns.org/visit/events-and-activities/free-days-and-free-nights


We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of event information. However, we recommend checking with the venue to make sure an event is not changed or canceled. Get a FREE kid-friendly calendar for Douglas County, CO, full of festivals, activities, and events delivered right to your inbox when you sign up at highlandsranch.macaronikid.com/subscribe.

+ Add to Google Calendar   + Add to Apple Calendar

Tagged under:
Free